Board Members

The library is run by a group of volunteers that act as the operating board of trustees. These five individuals, as well as the library director, work to constantly improve the library building, operations, and programs. They also work together to build effective policies and hire staff that move the library into the future.

Current Board Members

President: Cynthia Keene

Vice President: Paul Axtell

Secretary: Ginger McCullough

Treasurer: Donna Cummings

Member-at-Large: Debbie Burkhard